Introduction To My Blog!

Hey guys! As you can tell, this is my very first blog post. Some facts about me are I love animals and the outdoors!

This blog is gonna be about cooking and baking. These are some of the general things I’ll be posting about and also some things I won’t be posting.

Not only will this be about cooking and baking, but I’ll also post about my life or anything fun that I do.

Recipes

Most of the recipes I post will be my own, but some will be from online. I’ll always give credit to the creator! Also, all of these recipes will be vegetarian, besides ones with chicken.

Credit to Delish

Reviews

I’m not gonna be doing this a lot, but once in a while I’ll either review a food product or sometimes the restaurants that I go to!

Alternatives

A lot of times when I’m cooking or baking, I might not have an ingredient that is needed. So, I figured I would do this so people won’t have to struggle. Also, some of these substitutions may be vegan!

Some things I won’t cover

I won’t cover anything about music or video games.

Leave a comment